

## 2023 4CYTE NATIONAL FINALS OPEN DRAW

Event: Open Round: Final

DrawNo	Rider	Horse	Owner	Sub
1	MR PHIL DAWSON	I WONT BACK DOWN	KEMPSEY QUARTER HORSES	
2	MR LINCOLN VERAART	EB S DIG THIS CAT	PJ JOHNSTON & DM JONES	
3	MR PETE KENNEDY	DARA FLASHY PREVIEW	ROCKIN K RANCH	
4	MR LINCOLN VERAART	REYSPLENDENT	MR MARCEL & NICOLE VERAART	
5	MR SCOTT W CAMPBELL	SUEN LIL DARLIN (ET)	MR MICHAEL HAWKE	
6	MR PETE KENNEDY	MC METALLO	MR MICHAEL HAWKE	
7	MR TRENT JONATHAN SMITH	GRANITE	QUARTZ HILL SYNDICATIONS	
8	MS SINEAD B ELLIOTT	CUTTABAR DESIGNER CAT	TRI STAR QUARTER HORSE STUD	
9	MR STEVE SMITH	METALLIC REYTING	LR PL MURPHY	
10	MR MATHEW OAKLEY	METALLIC TO THE MAX	MR RYAN JEFFREE	
11	MR SCOTT W CAMPBELL	TAPT DANCIN CHERRY (ET)	MR MICHAEL HAWKE	
12	MR DEAN HOLDEN	THE SIXTH SENSE	Terinallum	
13	MR TRENT JONATHAN SMITH	CHISUMS QUICKSTEP	WILD GULLY QUARTER HORSES	
14	MR CASEY TONES	EB S MAINLINE	MND RURAL PTY LTD	
		Herd Break		
15	Mr WADE DAVISON	METALLIC JEWEL	MR DAVID HEATH	
16	MR TROY RANDELL	BIT OF A SMOOTHIE	MR STEVE GRAVES	
17	MR MATHEW OAKLEY	SANNANDREYUS	JENNIFER TAYLOR	
18	MR COREY ALEXANDER HOLDEN	HICAREY	ROBERT H JONES INVESTMENTS PTY LTD	
19	MR LINCOLN VERAART	FRONTMAN	MS VICTORIA ACTON	
20	MR LINCOLN SMITH	MY ONE TIME DOLL	MR LINCOLN SMITH	
21	MR CASEY TONES	HYSPIN LADY	SUNKISSED QH STUD	
22	MR PETE KENNEDY	EB S CLYPPINGS	MR PETER JOHN MCLEOD	
23	MR LINCOLN SMITH	DUCKTACULAR	Wongalee Pastoral Trust	
24	MR DEAN HOLDEN	METALLIC DUCK	MANNERIM DOWNS PTY LTD	
25	MATTHEW BARBOUR	SMART LITTLE SUGAR	MR TREVOR JOHN BARBOUR	
26	MR CASEY TONES	SDP COCOA REY	PONY EQUINE	
27	MR LINCOLN VERAART	CRYSTAL PARK CATS A GLORY	SAMANTHA STEPNELL	

Entries Total 27