

SNAFFLEBITGO ROUND TWO DRAW

Section One

DrawNo	Rider	Horse	Owner	Sub
1	MR WILLIAM RICHARDS	YULGILBAR ONE SWEET CAT	MR WILLIAM RICHARDS	(NP)
2	MISS BRYDIE HUGHES	GWENEVA	NATHAN WILSON TRAINING STABLES	(NP)
3	MR MARTY TURNER	MARADAS STYLISH OAK	MR MARTY TURNER	(NP)
4	MRS TESSA ZAPPA	STYLISH GOODDUCK	MRS TESSA ZAPPA	(NP)
5	MR TY FIELDEN	LAYIT DOWN SALLY	J F FAMILY FARMS	(NP)
6	MR JACK BREDHAUER	JAKEIRO ONE HARD MOMENT	MISS REBECCA FLETCHER	
7	MISS KATHERINE O'BRIEN	JLM SHINY CAT	MISS JESSICA MORGENTHALER	
8	MISS LAURA MCNAUGHTON	BELLAHASSEE	MISS LAURA MCNAUGHTON	(NP)
9	MISS EMILY CODDINGTON	THROWING COPPER	MISS EMILY CODDINGTON	(NP)
10	MR CAMERON DUNLOP	PCD DESTINY ROLLZ	MR CAMERON DUNLOP	(NP)
11	MR MICHAEL RAPLEY	MEWBURN FORMULA ONE	MR MICHAEL RAPLEY	(NP)
12	MR DAVID BARNES	ASHKAT CHISUMS GOLDUST	MRS BELINDA BARNES	(NP)
13	MR TIM STOKES	BOOBOOK CUTTIN CATT	MR TIM STOKES	(NP)
14	MR JIM MACCALLUM	MY LAST DOLLAR	MRS LYNDA MACCALLUM	(NP)
15	MISS KATHERINE O'BRIEN	CROMED OUT PLAYER	MISS KATHERINE O'BRIEN	
		Herd Break		
16	MR ROB CARN	HUTTON CREEK MITCHELL	MR ROB CARN	(NP)
17	MRS EMMA QUINN	DUCKED OUT	MRS EMMA QUINN	(NP)
18	MISS LILY HOWARD	MC HOT IN HEAVEN	MISS LILY HOWARD	(NP)
19	MR SEAN RYNNE	WILLINGA HELLOFA CON	MR SEAN RYNNE	(NP)
20	MR DAN STEERS	SPIN ME ONE STYLISH CAT	MRS SUE PARKER	
21	MRS SHARI KNUDSEN	HAYMAC METALLIC MARGIE	MRS SHARI KNUDSEN	(NP)
22	MR DAMIEN OVERTON	VQHR HOOKED ON BOON	MR DAMIEN OVERTON	(NP)
23	MR NATHAN BURTENSHAW	HOT LIL CAT	MR FRANK WENSING	
24	MISS JESSIE TATTAM	DESTIMIA	MISS JESSIE TATTAM	
25	MISS CLAUDIA JOHNSTONE	I AM DIEGO	MR BRAD JOHNSTONE	(NP)
26	MR DREW FOWLES	CROSSART SHINE LIKA PEARL	MR DREW FOWLES	(NP)
27	MR JOE MAHER	DUCKERADA	MS MARGIT NEZOLD	
28	MR LUKE SCHULTE	TWO TIMES SMART	LUNA CORE PTY LTD ATF HAMMA HOLDINGS TRUST	(NP)
29	MR MARCUS BALDWIN	TWO PAK TINSEL	KAHLUA HOLDINGS	
		Herd Break		
30	MS ELIZABETH HOBBS-DALY	ROSEHELLA	MRS CASEY OAKLEY	
31	MR BEN O'REILLY	KNEIPPS OLIVIA	HAYLEY MICK HUGHES WESTACRE PERFORMANCE HORSES	
32	MR PETER MACCALLUM	GETCHA GUN	MOONDYNE CUTTING HORSES	



SNAFFLEBITGO ROUND TWO DRAW

DrawNo	Rider	Horse	Owner	Sub			
33	MR BRADLEY JARRETT	SHINEY COWBOY	MRS MARNEE JARRETT	(NP)			
34	MR DAN HEISE	TC BAD BETTY	MR JOHN DRYNAN				
35	MR JOSH BARNETT	DESTINYS DUCKCHESS	MR JOSH BARNETT	(NP)			
36	MISS ELL PARKER	HICACON	MISS ELL PARKER	(NP)			
37	MR GRANT LEACH	ARLEE CONPACT	MR GRANT LEACH	(NP)			
38	MISS BROOKE WEST	CLASSIQUE STORM	MISS BROOKE WEST	(NP)			
39	MR DAN STEERS	SPRINGACAT	MR DAN STEERS				
40	AARON SCOBIE	BELJAY SOPHISTASHINE	MISS ROSE WELLESLEY				
41	MR CHRISTOPHER WARE	METALLIC MACEY	CHRISTOPHER L WARE (WUNGUM TRAINING STABLES)	(NP)			
42	MR BEN O'REILLY	RICKIS REBEL	HAYLEY MICK HUGHES WESTACRE PERFORMANCE HORSES				
43	MRS DANIELLE PALMER	WELCOME TO MY NITEMARE	MRS DANIELLE PALMER	(NP)			
	Herd Break						